just feel like I wanna cry

Actually the day was great. School was easy and I had such a great time with the girls after school, really miss spending time with all the girls from 9c. We really have to do this again, and then everyone has to come!:D
But on after Issa, Laila and Jessica had gone to the bus, I stayed at home with Ida for a couple of minutes to follow her to the bus. On the way I told her a lot of things and we had a serious talk. She is probably the only one who really understands how i´ve felt. And I´ve relly missed her, she was one of the persons I could talk to about everthing. Or.. wrong... she still is.
Ida Stina Ingegärd I love u <3<3
 
Btw one week to go before i get to meet my love again <3 
2009-02-04 @ 19:56:49 Allmänt Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: spiderman

jag älskar dig Lina <3333333

2009-02-04 @ 20:21:23
URL: http://bigdeal.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0